Friday, February 8, 2013

Board Minutes-7 Feb 2013

Colorado Springs Quilt Guild Board Minutes

February 7, 2013 5:30 p.m. at Ruth’s Stitchery

Present were: Angela Gilpin, Lyn Seaver, Jalinda Gieck, Nikki Rainey, and Kitty Hindle.

Committee chairs present for the first part of the meeting were: Eddie Gray, Gloria Lesher, Ann Seymoure, Mary Hattick, Vickey Anderson, Terry Putzstuck, Sheila Plagman, Susan Reed-Throckmorton, and Debbie Anderson.

Committee Chair contracts were discussed

Budget was discussed

By-Law changes will be addressed at the next meeting.

Programs for 2013 were discussed.

No comments: